top of page

Our Staff

AN logo (colors).png

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Chuck Harper: General Director 
chuck.harper@acrossnations.cc

Keith & Denise Ancar: Director of Operations
keith.ancar@acrossnations.cc

Susanna Foster: Business Manager
bookkeeper@acrossnations.cc

Steve Maus: Assistant Business Manager
steven.maus@acrossnations.cc

 

Jenna Martinez: Radio Manager / Executive Assistant

jenna.martinez@acrossnations.cc

Nelson Betoney: Radio - Navajo Programming
betoneyn@gmail.com

Geree Betoney: Radio Production
geree.betoney@acrossnations.cc

Milt & Rita Shirleson: Community Outreach and Church Development
mshirleson@yahoo.com

Terry Battiest:   Special Project Coordinator

terry.battiest@acrossnations.cc

 

Latalia Curley: Youth

lataliacurley@yahoo.com

Cindy Harper: Principal

cindy.harper@acrossnations.cc

Sandra Largo: HCS Secretary

slargo@hilltopchristian.net

Norma Nelson: Kindergarten Teacher

nnelson@hilltopchristian.net

 

Sara Everett: 1st Grade Teacher

severett@hilltopchristian.net

Liliya Rubanenko: 2nd Grade Teacher
lrubanenko@hilltopchristian.net

Roger Everett: 3rd Grade Teacher 

reverett@hilltopchristian.net

Laura Naas: 5th Grade Teacher
lnaas@hilltopchristian.net

 

Albert Race: 6th Grade Teacher

arace@hilltopchristian.net

Stephen (Buddy) Joe: Preschool Teacher

bjoe@hilltopchristian.net

Bill Naas: 
bnaas@hilltopchristian.net

 

June Shroyer: Music Teacher

shroyjun@yahoo.com

Grace Kee: 

gkee@hilltopchristian.net

Brandon Nelson: Maintenance

Margaret Buhler: 

mbuhler@hilltopchristian.net

Shelle and Jim English:  Teacher

shelle.d.english@gmail.com,   jim.w.english@gmail.com

Rose Spring: 

rspring@hilltopchristian.net

Adrian Pete: Board Chair
adrianpete@rcsnm.org

Nelson Betoney: Board Treasure

kee_bee@hotmail.com

Tim Cutforth: Board

tcut4th@msn.com

Byron Samuels: Board
coachbyronsamuels@gmail.com

Doug Tegner: Board
dtegner@redwoodchapel.org

HILLTOP CHRISTIAN SCHOOL STAFF

ACROSS NATIONS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

bottom of page