Across Nations

1-505-371-5749 

PO Box 9090

Window Rock, AZ 86515

info@acrossnations.cc    

  • Facebook - White Circle

©2019 by Western Indian Ministries. Proudly created with wix.com

Our Staff

Brent and Dawn Moyer

 

Business As Missions, Tent-Makers, Gravity Youth

Email

Ian and Brianna Harriman

 

Ian: HCS 5th Grade Teacher

iharriman@hilltopchristian.net

Chuck & Cindy Harper

 

Chuck: General Director 
chuck.harper@acrossnations.cc

 

Cindy: Personnel

cindy.harper@acrossnations.cc

Milt Shirleson



Community Outreach Director

milt.shirleson@acrossnations.cc

Daniel & Emily Henry

 

 

Daniel: Community Outreach Missionary

daniel.henry@acrossnations.cc

Emily: Community Outreach Missionary

emily.henry@acrossnations.cc

Wayne & Erin Blankenship

Wayne: Radio Operations and On-Air Director

wayne.blankeship@acrossnations.cc

Erin: Bookstore Manager

manager@proverbschristiansbooks.org

Seth & Sarah Stevens

 

Seth: CNY Director

seth.stevens@acrossnations.cc

Sarah: Receptionist

sarah.stevens@acrossnations.cc

Keith and Denise Ancar

 

Keith: Chief of Operations

onebodyhisranch@yahoo.com

Bill and Laura Naas

 

Bill: HCS Director

bnaas@hilltopchristian.net

Laura: HCS 7th Grade Teacher, Librarian

lnaas@hilltopchristian.net

Roger and Sara Everett

 

Roger: HCS 3rd Grade Teacher

reverett@hilltopchristian.net

Sara: HCS 1st Grade Teacher

severett@hilltopchristian.net

Phillip Mapes

 

HCS 4th Grade Teacher

pmapes@hilltopchristian.net

Steve and Sharon Maus

 

Steve: Business Office, Celebrate Recovery

steven.maus@acrossnations.cc

Sharon: Web & Media, Encounter, Gravity Youth

sharon.maus@acrossnations.cc