Our Staff

AN logo (colors).png
Brent and Dawn Moyer

 

Business As Missions, Tent-Makers, Gravity Youth

Email

Chuck & Cindy Harper

 

Chuck: General Director 
chuck.harper@acrossnations.cc

 

Cindy: Personnel

cindy.harper@acrossnations.cc

Milt Shirleson



Community Outreach Director

milt.shirleson@acrossnations.cc

Keith and Denise Ancar

 

Keith: Chief of Operations

onebodyhisranch@yahoo.com

blankenship_edited.png
Wayne & Erin Blankenship

Wayne: Radio Operations and On-Air Director

wayne.blankeship@acrossnations.cc

Erin: Bookstore Manager

manager@proverbschristiansbooks.org

Seth & Sarah Stevens

 

Seth: Encounter Teams, High Life youth ministry

seth.stevens@acrossnations.cc

Sarah: Encounter Teams, High Life youth ministry

sarah.stevens@acrossnations.cc

Naas_edited.png
Bill and Laura Naas

 

Bill: HCS Director

bnaas@hilltopchristian.net

Laura: HCS 7th Grade Teacher, Librarian

lnaas@hilltopchristian.net

everett_edited.png
Roger and Sara Everett

 

Roger: HCS 3rd Grade Teacher

reverett@hilltopchristian.net

Sara: HCS 1st Grade Teacher

severett@hilltopchristian.net

mapes_edited.png
Phillip Mapes

 

HCS 4th Grade Teacher

pmapes@hilltopchristian.net

IMG_1540 (1)_edited.jpg
Steve and Sharon Maus

 

Steve: Business Office, Celebrate Recovery

steven.maus@acrossnations.cc

Sharon: Web & Media, Encounter, Gravity Youth

sharon.maus@acrossnations.cc